Board of Trustees

Composition of Board of Trustees
Shri. Lakshmi Narayanan
Industrialist Chairman – Trustee
Dr. A.C. Muthiah
Industrialist Member – Trustee.
Shri. S.A. S.A.Balasubramanyan
Advocate Member – Trustee.
Shri. N.K. Moorthy
Industrialist Member – Trustee.
Dr. Rama Rajaram
Hospital Biomedical Scientist Member – Trustee.
Dr. Soumya Swaminathan
Medical Scientist Member – Trustee.
Shri. S. Chandramohan
Chief Executive Officer, KKCTH Trustee & Secretary
Dr. S. Balasubramanian
Medical Director Member – Trustee.

Leave A Comment